Full-time Faculty

Department

Knutson, John
jknutson@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Martin, Jennifer 
jmartin@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
McCarley, Ron
rmccarle@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Stone, George 
gstone@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Music

valle, bree
bvalle@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Theatre   

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Department

Becker, Dave 
dbecker@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Music
Bennett, Bob 
robert_bennett2@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Applied Music
Cabrinha, Idona 
idona_cabrinha@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Music
Hustad, Ken 
ken_hustad@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
 

Applied Music

Irving, Marcy
mirving@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Music
Jackson, Richard 
rjackson@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Theatre

Johnson, Dylan 
dylan_johnson@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

  Music
Kato-Willis, Alexander 
alexander_katowillis@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Applied Music
Lanzone, Emily 
emily_lanzone@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Applied Music
Miley, Jeff 
jeffrey_miley@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Applied Music
Nauful, Lisa
lisa_nauful@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Applied Music
Ruyle, Chad 
chad_ruyle@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Applied Music
Stewart, Don 
donald_stewart@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Theatre
Swearingen, Inga 
inga_swearingen@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Music
Tarantino, Cassandra 
ctaranti@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Music
Waibel, Keith 
keith_waibel@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Applied Music
Walker, Michael 
michael_walker1@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
  Music